Postdoctoral Fellows

Postdoc Email Address (at uconn.edu)
Location Group
Syed Nazmul Ahsan syed_nazmul.ahsan PBB 502 Chaudhuri
Shin-Yun Chang shin-yun.chang IMS 02 Chaudhuri
Radha Dash radha.dash PBB 512 Hadden
Dung Do dung.do PBB 502 Wright
Ping Hu ping.hu PBB 425 Burgess
Erandika Karunaratne erandika.karunaratne PBB 511 Grant
Hossein Mohammadiarani hossein.mohammadiarani PBB 505 Chaudhuri
Debjani Si debjani.si PBB 605 Wright
Mandakini Singh mandakini.singh PBB 507 Sartor
Jiachen Wen jiachen.wen PBB 512 Hadden