Postdoctoral Fellows

Postdoc Email Address (at uconn.edu)
Location Group
Quanying Bao quanying.bao PBB 425 Burgess
Chen Chao chao.2.chen PBB 523 Halpert
Divya Chennamadhavuni divya.chennamadhavuni PBB 512 Hadden
Radha Dash radha.dash PBB 512 Hadden
Ajay Donepudi ajay_chowdary.donepudi PBB 517 Manautou
Michelle Li Michelle.Li PBB 502; IMS 002 Chaudhuri
Yu-Hsien Liao Yu-Hsien.Liao PBB 623 Kendall
Paritosh Pande paritosh.pande PBB 417 Pikal
Shilpa Patere shilpa.patere PBB 411 Lu
Michael Poe michael.poe PBB 504 Wiemer
Stephanie Reeve stephanie.reeve PBB 605 Wright
Milinda Samaraweera milinda.samaraweera PBB 511 Grant
Caitlin Scott caitlin.scott PBB 623 Kendall
Debjani Si debjani.si PBB 605 Wright
Karen Tan karen.tan PBB 611 Balunas
Pouya Tavousi pouya.tavousi PBB 417 Pikal
Kelly Teske kelly.teske PBB 512 Hadden
Kishore Viswanathan kishore.viswanathan PBB 605 Wright
Jiachen Wen jiachen.wen PBB 512 Hadden
Dengning Xia dengning.xia PBB 425 Burgess
Yongzhao Yan yongzhao.yan PBB 605 Wright