Postdoctoral Fellows

Postdoc Email Address (at uconn.edu)
Location Group
Quanying Bao quanying.bao PBB 425 Burgess
Radha Dash radha.dash PBB 512 Hadden
Ajay Donepudi ajay_chowdary.donepudi PBB 517 Manautou
Michelle Li Michelle.Li PBB 502; IMS 002 Chaudhuri
Michael Poe michael.poe PBB 504 Wiemer
Debjani Si debjani.si PBB 605 Wright
Kelly Teske kelly.teske PBB 512 Hadden
Kishore Viswanathan kishore.viswanathan PBB 605 Wright
Yongzhao Yan yongzhao.yan PBB 605 Wright