Graduate Students

Student Email Address (at uconn.edu) Location Group
Sherry Agabiti sherry.su PBB 504 Wiemer
Janki Andhariya janki.andhariya PBB 425 Burgess
Yifan Bao yifan.bao PBB 230 Zhong
Andre Beringhs andre.beringhs PBB 411 Lu
Liming Chen liming.chen PBB 230 Zhong
Rachel Dopart rachel.dopart PBB 625 Kendall
Karishma Dhuri karishma.dhuri PBB 416 Bahal
Alexavier Estrada alexavier.estrada PBB 612 Wright
Jacqueline Evans jacqueline.evans PBB 412 Bogner
Lauren Fontana lauren.fontana PBB 418 Bogner
Sterling Glass sterling.glass PBB 413 Lu
Laura Gonzalez laura.gonzalez_fajardo PBB 411 Lu
Anand Gupta anand.gupta PBB 522 Burgess
Derek Hargrove derek.hargrove PBB 413 Lu
Jia He jia.he PBB 419 Burgess
Shreya Kulkarni shreya.kulkarni PBB 418 Bogner
Jin Li jin.li PBB 504 Wiemer
Tingting Li tingting.li PBB 423 Burgess
Shipra Malik shipra.malik PBB 416 Bahal
Arushi Manchanda arushi.manchanda PBB 422 Bogner
Tanu Mehta tanu.mehta PBB 502 Chaudhuri
Bruna Minatovicz bruna.minatovicz PBB 502 Chaudhuri
Parimal Pande parimal.pande PBB 230 Zhong
Sara Puckett sara.puckett PBB 611 Balunas
Sameera Sansare sameera.sansare PBB 502 Chaudhuri
Megan Schladestch megan.schladetsch PBB 510 Wiemer
Koyel Sen koyel.sen PBB 502 Chaudhuri
Rambon Shamilov rambon.shamilov PBB 518 Aneskievich
Yaliang Tang yaliang.tang PBB 623 Kendall
Bo Wan bo.wan PBB 230 Burgess
Raymond Xue raymond.xue PBB 517 Manautou
Angela Zaino angela.zaino PBB 512 Hadden