Graduate Students

Student Email Address (at uconn.edu) Location Group
Sherry Agabiti sherry.su PBB 504 Wiemer
Janki Andhariya janki.andhariya PBB 522 Burgess
Yifan Bao yifan.bao PBB 230 Zhong
Andre Beringhs andre.beringhs PBB 411 Lu
Fabio Carvalho fabio.carvalho PBB 517 Manautou
Liming Chen liming.chen PBB 230 Zhong
Rachel Dopart rachel.dopart PBB 611 Kendall
Alexavier Estrada alexavier.estrada PBB 610 Wright
Rui Fang rui.fang PBB 418 Bogner
Lauren Fontana lauren.fontana PBB 416 Kalonia/Pikal
Sterling Glass sterling.glass PBB 411 Lu
Laura Gonzalez laura.gonzalez_fajardo PBB 411 Lu
Samantha Gromek samantha.gromek PBB 611 Balunas
Anand Gupta anand.gupta PBB 522 Burgess
Behnoush Hajian behnoush.hajian PBB 610 Wright
Derek Hargrove derek.hargrove PBB 411 Lu
Jia He jia.he PBB 423 Burgess
Rajan Jog rajan.jog PBB 423 Burgess
Mary Kleppe mary.kleppe PBB 418 Bogner
Shreya Kulkarni shreya.kulkarni PBB 418 Bogner
Jin Li jin.li PBB 504 Wiemer
Tingting Li tingting.li PBB 423 Burgess
Michael Lombardo michael.n.lombardo PBB 612 Wright
Arushi Manchanda arushi.manchanda PBB 422 Bogner
Chad Maschinot chad.maschinot PBB 512 Hadden
Bruna Minatovicz bruna.minatovicz PBB 416 Chaudhuri
Raj Mukherjee raj.mukherjee PBB 502 Chaudhuri
Khiem Nguyen khiem.q.nguyen PBB 604 Vinogradova
Jennifer Pace jennifer.pace PBB 512 Hadden
Parimal Pande parimal.pande PBB 230 Zhong
Stephanie Piekos stephanie.piekos PBB 230 Zhong
Chad Pope chad.pope PBB 230 Zhong
Bindu Prabhakar bindu.prabhakar PBB 523 Rasmussen
Sara Puckett sara.puckett PBB 611 Balunas
Sameera Sansare sameera.sansare PBB 502 Chaudhuri
Megan Schladestch megan.schladetsch PBB 510 Wiemer
Koyel Sen koyel.sen PBB 502 Chaudhuri
Rambon Shamilov rambon.shamilov PBB 516 Aneskievich
Donghui Song donghui.song PBB 411 Lu
Min sung Suh min_sung.suh PBB 522 Burgess
Yaliang Tang yaliang.tang PBB 623 Kendall
Namita Tipnis namita.tipnis PBB 423 Burgess
Angela Zaino angela.zaino PBB 512 Hadden